May 19, 2020

Lara Croft: Tomb Raider - The Cradle of Life Online Watch Party

As many of you know, I've never seen The Cradle of Life. Now that we're all isolating, I thought it would be fun to have an online watch party this weekend. Twitter is my main social media platform, so I've posted two polls there asking people's preferences. If you'd like to get involved, please check this thread.

As far as logistics go, everyone will need their own copy of the movie, either on DVD, streaming, etc. We'll synchronize our start time and probably schedule a few intermissions so people can take a quick break and make sure we're all more or less in sync. Then, we'll watch together and text chat as the action unfolds.

Date: Either Saturday, May 23, or Sunday, May 24. Vote here.

Time: Noon EDT (9 am Pacific, 5pm UK time, etc.) I know the timing is bad for people in Asia/Aus/NZ, and I'm sorry, but I chose 12pm Eastern to include as many people as possible.

Where: On Twitter using an agreed-upon hashtag (#CradleofLifeParty?), on a private Discord server set up for the occasion, or elsewhere...? Vote here.

I will post more details once the votes are in. I hope to see you there!

3 comments:

  1. The video game offers various character types in which a participant chooses a single identity to experience this online game. The artwork of the poe orbs game are generally related to a dark illusion globe along with the video game got a primary component from Diablo series. The path of exile game offers a assortment of animations, background images, characters and many more.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Although, quite a few video games are established already in the market but the excitement of several gaming is not diminishing just like Cheap Poe currency. Poe is surely an outstanding production of MMORPG game play that is world-wide well-liked by gamers. The actual revolutionary perspective regarding the amazing production of Poe is of Grinding Gear Games. This online game is intended with incredibly interesting features which usually attain countless positive reviews and customers since it was basically revealed in media.

    ReplyDelete
  3. There is certainly one of several extremely loved and well-liked gaming termed buy ffxiv gil. It really is an amazing hugely multiplayer on-line role-playing online game that's made with attractive features. Ffxiv is designed by Square Enix throughout the year of 2013 originally on Microsoft Windows along with PlayStation 3.

    ReplyDelete